The Club’s Directors are responsible for the overall governance and operations of the company, whilst ensuring the club meets any and all regulations that the club must comply to.

Each Director also holds a particular role amongst the leadership team that allows for the club’s day to day activities to be completed in order to meet our community statement.


Adam Simmonds || Treasurer & Secretary

Alex Shapley || Independent Committee Member

Christopher Pond || Industry Liaison

Cristina Nitescu || Industry Liaison & Material Development

David Dunning || Chairman, Founder & Lead Author

Derek Strachan || Membership

Graham Goodwin || Independent Committee Member

James Dunning || Membership

Ricardo Santos || Marketing